Seven Spirits of Elohim

Listen as Arthur addresses Questions, Comments, and the Issues that affect our lives.


I have heard people speak of the seven Spirits of Elohim or the seven characteristics of the Holy Spirit. Would you please explain what these spirits are?

Arthur’s Condensed Message 

According to Isaiah 11:2, the Spirit of Elohim embodies the following characteristics:

And the spirit of the Lord shall rest upon him, the spirit of wisdom and understanding, the spirit of counsel and might, the spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the Lord;

Isaiah is speaking about Yeshua and the Spirit of Elohim that rests on the Messiah.

Listen to Arthur’s Complete Response

Learn how you can operate in The Power of the Holy Spirit

Until next time… Blessings to You and Yours,


Last Updated on October 21, 2022 by

Spread the love
←Previous post Next post→